U18 Ireland Ladies - Training Panel Selection

  • Jan 10,2018

U18 Coach, Garuth Grudie, has selected the following players to move forward to the next phase of the Ireland U18 Ladies programme.

Iseult CambayPembroke WanderersLeinster
Gemma FergusonMossleyUlster
Ellie McLoughlinNaas HCLeinster
Caoimhe PerdueCork HarlequinsMunster
Alex BurnsRaineyUlster
Lisa MulcahyMuckrossLeinster
Caitlin SherrinLoretoLeinster
Sarah DunleavyGreenfieldsConnacht
KJ MarshallPembroke WanderersLeinster
Muireann ScanlonCatholic InstituteMunster
Olivia BerryBanbridgeUlster
Amy ElliottRailway UnionLeinster
Christina HamillLoretoLeinster
Nadia BennallalBanbridgeUlster
Sofia ColeRailway UnionLeinster
Charlotte CopeNaas HCSouth East
Yasmin PrattMuckrossSouth East
Siofra O'BrienLoretoLeinster
Kate GourleyPegasusUlster
Natasha TwomeyMuckrossLeinster
Hannah KellyOld AlexSouth East
Amy ButtimerBandonMunster
Rachel HoustonLisnagarveyUlster

The following players may be included in the panel subject to assessment at the next national training day on Sunday 18th February. 

Olivia MullanBallymoneyUlster
Rebecca McCulloughMossleyUlster
Caroline MatthewsMuckrossLeinster
Sarah McAuleyMuckrossLeinster

The following players will be invited to regional sessions only for the next phase.

Niamh ShawRailway UnionLeinster
Saoirse GriffinCork HarlequinsMunster
Molly DouganMossleyUlster
Rebecca KingstonCork CoIMunster