Ulster Hockey Leinster Hockey Munster Hockey Connacht Hockey


Competitions ISC (m) About

The Men's Senior Cup dates back to 1894 and is one of the oldest  hockey  tournaments in the world. The competition is an open draw format.

The tournament generates tremendous excitement around the country and Cup Final Day is one of the highlights of domestic calendar, which is played at the National Hockey Stadium.

Irish Senior Cup Eligibility

Ulster Premier Teams
Leinster Senior 1 Teams
Munster top 3 teams from preceding season
EYHL Teams


Past Winners  
2015  Banbridge
2014 Three Rock Rovers
2013  Monkstown 
2012   Cork Harlequins
2011   Cookstown
2010   Glenanne
2009   Pembroke Wanderers
2008   Pembroke Wanderers
2007   Glenanne
2006   Cork Harlequins
2005   Lisnagarvey
2004   Instonians
2003   Lisnagarvey
2002   Instonians
2001   Glenanne
2000   Pembroke Wanderers
1999   Cork C of I
1998   Instonians
1997   Lisnagarvey
1996   Avoca
1995   Instonians
1994   Lisnagarvey
1993   Lisnagarvey
1992   Lisnagarvey
1991   Lisnagarvey
1990   Lisnagarvey


facebook twitter youtube